Logo
Date April 22, 2014 – 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET
Speaker Steven McKissick is a highly motivated account manager, providing oversight on the delivery of performance objectives, critical milestones, and financial targets.

Steven’s experience includes work in both the public and private sectors and complex projects at Fortune 100 organizations. He brings expertise in strategic planning, resource planning, process review and development, forecasting, risk analysis and mitigation planning.

Audience Senior Executives in FM and RE
Description Does a perfect blueprint for IWMS implementation exist? Which post-implementation improvements can be made to help realize the value of IWMS?
This webinar will provide an approach to ensure your IWMS better enables your processes.
Website Register now!
Contact Tel: +1.888.647.EBIZ