Logo
Date Thursday August 14th at 2PM EDT
Venue Complimentary online webinar
Audience Capital Planners, Maintenance Managers, Space Managers, Real Estate Directors, Facilities Directors, Senior Management, Executive Level Decision-makers
Description Join us Thursday August 14th for a strategic overview and demonstration of the new ARCHIBUS v21.2 enhancements with a drill-down focus on the updated Home Pages navigation and Performance Metrics Framework.

ARCHIBUS Home Pages is your one-stop-shop with  dashboard displays modules, metrics, alerts, favorites and more in one concise view. The new ARCHIBUS Home Pages deliver:

  • Up-to-date intelligence on Business-process performance
  • At-a-glance presentation of dense information and complex priorities
  • Access to actions and reports – from tactical to strategic

ARCHIBUS Performance Metrics delivers KPIs, trends, and other Business Intelligence about your real estate, infrastructure, operations and financial analytics allowing users to:

  •  Measure alignment of actions to strategic objectives
  •  Monitor processes and staff performance
  •  Illustrate how activities of the real estate and facilities group support tactical operational goals
  •  Provide reliable, objective data for decisions, budgets, and resource allocations

Find out what ARCHIBUS users get “out-of-the-box” and what CFI can to do to make the new Home Page dashboard AND its metrics work for you!

Webinar Details
Meeting Type
: Virtual
Date: Thursday August 14th
Time:2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT
Dial-in information will be provided upon registration.

Register here

Website http://www.gocfi.com/events/cfi-archibus-home-pages-performance-metrics-webinar/
Contact Joseph Buechel,
CFI Marketing
jbuechel@gocfi.com
(248) 557-4234, x.6251