Webinar: CFI CAPITAL PROJECTS

Webinar: CFI CAPITAL PROJECTS

Logo Date Thursday June 19th at 2PM EDT Venue Complimentary online webinar Audience Project Managers, Facilities Managers, anyone managing capital projects, programs, or budgets within their organization Description Throw away your binders and spreadsheets. It’s time...
iOffice Wide Open Workspace Breakfast Briefing

iOffice Wide Open Workspace Breakfast Briefing

Logo Date May 21, 2014 Venue iOffice, Inc. Headquarters Houston, TX 1210 West Clay Street Suite 2 Audience Facilities Managers, Information Technology departments, Human Resources departments and Office Managers Description Join us for a dynamic conversation about how...
Webinar: a Blueprint for Successful IWMS Implementation

Webinar: a Blueprint for Successful IWMS Implementation

Logo Date April 22, 2014 – 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET Speaker Steven McKissick is a highly motivated account manager, providing oversight on the delivery of performance objectives, critical milestones, and financial targets. Steven’s...